Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension vpj: VideoPad Project

vpj
VideoPad Project

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
VideoPad Video Editor videopad.exe NCH Software 38.58%
Switch Sound File Converter switch.exe NCH Software 10.29%
Express Burn expressburn.exe NCH Software 9.2%
WavePad Sound Editor wavepad.exe NCH Software 8.48%
Debut Video Capture Software debut.exe NCH Software 4.52%
Prism Video Converter prism.exe NCH Software 3.89%
Express Invoice expressinvoice.exe NCH Software 2.59%
PhotoPad Image Editor photopad.exe NCH Software 2.2%
Disketch CD Label Software disketch.exe NCH Software 1.88%
Doxillion Document Converter doxillion.exe NCH Software 1.82%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 1.66%
Golden Records Vinyl to CD Converter golden.exe NCH Software 1.35%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 1.28%
MixPad Audio Mixer mixpad.exe NCH Software 1.09%
Express Scribe scribe.exe NCH Software 1.08%
SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder soundtap.exe NCH Software 1.03%
CardWorks Business Card Software cardworks.exe NCH Software 0.94%
PhotoStage Slideshow Producer photostage.exe NCH Software 0.93%
RecordPad Sound Recorder recordpad.exe NCH Software 0.9%
KeyBlaze Typing Tutor keyblaze.exe NCH Software 0.69%
Express Accounts expressaccounts.exe NCH Software 0.65%
Express Rip expressrip.exe NCH Software 0.53%
Golden Videos goldenvideos.exe NCH Software 0.45%
Classic FTP classicftp.exe NCH Software 0.44%
Crescendo Music Notation Editor crescendo.exe NCH Software 0.37%
Zulu DJ Software zulu.exe NCH Software 0.34%
NCH Tone Generator tonegen.exe NCH Software 0.33%
Aladdin StuffIt Express express.exe Aladdin Systems, Inc. 0.26%
MEO Encryption Software meo.exe NCH Software 0.23%
TODO: reflect.exe TODO: 0.23%
PitchPerfect Musical Instrument Tuner pitchperfect.exe NCH Software 0.22%
Warp Registry Cleaner Software warp.exe NCH Software 0.18%
Orion orion.exe Synapse Audio 0.13%
Verbose Text to Speech verbose.exe NCH Software 0.11%
FileFort Backup filefort.exe NCH Software 0.1%
Eyeline Video System eyeline.exe NCH Software 0.1%
Bolt PDF Printer boltpdf.exe NCH Software 0.09%
FastFox fastfox.exe NCH Software 0.08%
Barillo Barcode Software barillo.exe NCH Software 0.07%
wlxphotogallery.exe wlxphotogallery.exe 0.06%
Inventoria Stock Manager inventoria.exe NCH Software 0.06%
BroadCam Video Streaming Server broadcam.exe NCH Software 0.06%
TwelveKeys Music Transcription Software twelvekeys.exe NCH Software 0.06%
Stamp ID3 Tag Editor stamp.exe NCH Software 0.05%
Express Talk talk.exe NCH Software 0.05%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.04%
RealPlayer realplay.exe RealNetworks, Inc. 0.03%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
BroadWave Audio Streaming Server broadwave.exe NCH Software 0.03%
SlickEdit vs.exe SlickEdit Inc. 0.03%
Express Delegate delegate.exe NCH Software 0.03%
VRS Recording System vrs.exe NCH Software 0.02%
ACD VideoMagic acdvideomagic.exe ACD Systems 0.02%
Fling File Transfer fling.exe NCH Software 0.02%
FlexiServer flexiserver.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Windows Live Movie Maker moviemaker.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Winamp winamp.exe Nullsoft, Inc. 0.01%
Windows Movie Maker moviemk.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Nero Vision nerovision.exe Nero AG 0.01%
Windows Media Player Configuration wmpconfig.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
HourGuard Time Sheet hourguard.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Verity Child Monitoring Software verity.exe NCH Software 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.