Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension ica: Citrix ICA Client

ica
Citrix ICA Client
application/x-ica, image/ica

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Citrix wfcrun32.exe Citrix Systems, Inc. 62.81%
Citrix ICA Client Engine (Win32) wfica32.exe Citrix Systems, Inc. 25.43%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 8.04%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.98%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.83%
FileViewPro fileviewpro.exe 0.26%
PhotoStudio photostudio.exe ArcSoft, Inc. 0.25%
Pagis Editor xifview.exe ScanSoft Inc. 0.21%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.2%
Snagit Editor snagiteditor.exe TechSmith Corporation 0.2%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.12%
PixelPerfect Image Editing tool pixelperfect.exe Uniblue Systems Ltd. 0.06%
Image Viewer imageviewer.exe Moo0 0.06%
HiJaak Pro 5.0 Application hijaak.exe IMSI 0.06%
File Association Manager fam.exe 0.06%
Google Chrome chrome.exe Google Inc. 0.05%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.04%
XnView for Windows xnview.exe XnView, http://www.xnview.com 0.04%
launch.ica launch.ica 0.04%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Firefox firefox.exe Mozilla Corporation 0.02%
Windows Meeting Space wincollab.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
MATLAB matlab.exe The MathWorks Inc. 0.02%
quickstart.exe quickstart.exe 0.02%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Windows Explorer explorer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
TODO: import.exe TODO: 0.01%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 0.01%
7-Zip File Manager 7zfm.exe Igor Pavlov 0.01%
Free Download Manager fdm.exe FreeDownloadManager.ORG 0.01%
cdviewer.exe cdviewer.exe 0.01%
Slick! ViewPlus v5.0 Executable slickvp.exe CAD Systems Unlimited, Inc. 0.01%
XenAppStreaming xenappstreaming.exe Citrix Systems, Inc. 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.