Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension flac: Free Lossless Audio Codec File

flac
Free Lossless Audio Codec File
, audio/flac, audio/x-flac

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 93.34%
VLC media player vlc.exe the VideoLAN Team 3.12%
HP Connected Music hpconnectedmusic.exe Meridian Audio Ltd 1.18%
PowerDVD powerdvd.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.64%
PowerDVD 12 powerdvd12.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.42%
Nero MediaHome mediahome.exe Nero AG 0.27%
Sound Forge Audio Studio audiostudio100.exe Sony Creative Software Inc. 0.09%
Media Player 10 mediaplayer10.exe MediaPlayer10 0.08%
Winamp winamp.exe Nullsoft, Inc. 0.07%
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate videoconverterultimate.exe Wondershare Software 0.07%
Nero MediaHub mediahub.exe Nero AG 0.06%
SyncUP syncup.exe Nero AG 0.06%
HiDef Media Player hidefmedia.exe HiDefMedia Team 0.06%
Free File Viewer freefileviewer.exe Bitberry Software 0.04%
Nero Kwik Media kwikmedia.exe Nero AG 0.04%
Media Player Classic - Home Cinema mpc-hc.exe MPC-HC Team 0.03%
Media Player Classic - Homecinema mpc-hc64.exe [email protected] 0.03%
Nero Kwik Media kwikmedia.600.exe Nero AG 0.03%
DAEMON Tools Lite dtlite.exe DT Soft Ltd 0.02%
MediaMonkey - Audio Library mediamonkey.exe Ventis Media Inc. 0.02%
smplayer_portable.exe smplayer_portable.exe 0.02%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 0.02%
Easy Media Player emp.exe Easy Media Player 0.02%
SOUND FORGE Audio Studio audiostudio140.exe MAGIX Software GmbH 0.02%
finalmediaplayer.exe finalmediaplayer.exe 0.01%
Yahoo! Music Jukebox yahoomusicengine.exe Yahoo! Inc. 0.01%
Philips Songbird philips-songbird.exe Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.V. 0.01%
The KMPlayer kmplayer.exe Pandora.TV 0.01%
potplayermini64.exe potplayermini64.exe 0.01%
umplayer.exe umplayer.exe 0.01%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.01%
MediaPlayerLite mpl.exe MediaPlayerLite 0.01%
Reproductor vafplayer.exe Tuguu SL 0.01%
PowerDVD 13 powerdvd13.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.01%
File Association Manager fam.exe 0.01%
5KPlayer 5kplayer.exe DearMob 0.01%
SOUND FORGE Audio Studio audiostudio130.exe MAGIX Software GmbH 0.01%
Freemake Music Box freemakemb.exe Freemake 0.01%
Sound Forge Pro forge110.exe Sony 0.01%
SOUND FORGE Pro forge140.exe MAGIX Software GmbH 0.01%
SOUND FORGE Audio Studio audiostudio150.exe MAGIX Software GmbH 0.01%
AIMP aimp.exe AIMP DevTeam 0.01%
UniConverter Player vcplayer.exe Wondershare 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

Support Unlimited from PC Matic includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.