Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension emz: LSM Bild

emz
LSM Bild
, image/emz, projectarchive/emz

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
File Association Manager fam.exe 64.27%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 34.42%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 0.44%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.2%
XnView for Windows xnview.exe XnView, http://www.xnview.com 0.09%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 0.08%
WavePad Sound Editor wavepad.exe NCH Software 0.06%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.05%
Debut Video Capture Software debut.exe NCH Software 0.05%
AWR Design Environment mwoffice.exe Applied Wave Research, Inc. 0.05%
PhotoPad Image Editor photopad.exe NCH Software 0.04%
VideoPad Video Editor videopad.exe NCH Software 0.03%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Firefox firefox.exe Mozilla Corporation 0.02%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Express Rip expressrip.exe NCH Software 0.02%
20-sim 20sim.exe ControlLab Products BV © 0.02%
Bolt PDF Printer boltpdf.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.02%
XML Editor msoxmled.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Microsoft® Works Word Processor wkswp.exe Microsoft® Corporation 0.01%
Adobe Photoshop CS4 photoshop.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 0.01%
WinZip winzip32.exe WinZip Computing, S.L. 0.01%
Google Chrome chrome.exe Google Inc. 0.01%
Picasa Photo Viewer picasaphotoviewer.exe Google Inc. 0.01%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Prism Video Converter prism.exe NCH Software 0.01%
AOL Software aol.exe AOL, LLC. 0.01%
RecordPad Sound Recorder recordpad.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Kingsoft Writer wps.exe Kingsoft Corp. Ltd. 0.01%
Doxillion Document Converter doxillion.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.01%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

PC Matic Plus includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat, and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.