Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension emz: LSM Bild

emz
LSM Bild
, image/emz, projectarchive/emz

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
File Association Manager fam.exe 61.24%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 36.49%
AWR Design Environment mwoffice.exe Applied Wave Research, Inc. 0.86%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 0.73%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 0.13%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.1%
Debut Video Capture Software debut.exe NCH Software 0.04%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Firefox firefox.exe Mozilla Corporation 0.03%
Google Chrome chrome.exe Google Inc. 0.03%
XnView for Windows xnview.exe XnView, http://www.xnview.com 0.03%
WavePad Sound Editor wavepad.exe NCH Software 0.03%
RecordPad Sound Recorder recordpad.exe NCH Software 0.03%
VideoPad Video Editor videopad.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
PhotoPad Image Editor photopad.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Free Download Manager fdm.exe FreeDownloadManager.ORG 0.02%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
XML Editor msoxmled.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Adobe Acrobat 9.0 acrobat.exe Adobe Systems Incorporated 0.01%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Express Rip expressrip.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Bolt PDF Printer boltpdf.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 0.01%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.01%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.01%
Ultra File Opener ufo.exe CompuClever Systems Inc 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

Support Unlimited from PC Matic includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.