Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension deproj: Disketch Project

deproj
Disketch Project

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Disketch CD Label Software disketch.exe NCH Software 78.28%
File Association Manager fam.exe 19.96%
Express Burn expressburn.exe NCH Software 0.21%
VideoPad Video Editor videopad.exe NCH Software 0.2%
PhotoPad Image Editor photopad.exe NCH Software 0.2%
WavePad Sound Editor wavepad.exe NCH Software 0.17%
Switch Sound File Converter switch.exe NCH Software 0.16%
Debut Video Capture Software debut.exe NCH Software 0.11%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 0.1%
Doxillion Document Converter doxillion.exe NCH Software 0.08%
Prism Video Converter prism.exe NCH Software 0.06%
Express Rip expressrip.exe NCH Software 0.06%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 0.05%
MixPad Audio Mixer mixpad.exe NCH Software 0.04%
MoneyLine moneyline.exe NCH Software 0.04%
decoda.exe decoda.exe 0.03%
PhotoStage Slideshow Producer photostage.exe NCH Software 0.02%
SoundTap Streaming Audio Recorder soundtap.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Crescendo Music Notation Editor crescendo.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Express Accounts expressaccounts.exe NCH Software 0.02%
DreamPlan Home Design Software dreamplan.exe NCH Software 0.02%
RecordPad Sound Recorder recordpad.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Express Scribe scribe.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Innovative SysPack suite.exe Innovative Solutions 0.01%
Eolsoft Flash Movie Player fmp.exe Eolsoft 0.01%
CD-LabelPrint cdlabelprint.exe Media Navigation,Inc/Monolith Corp. 0.01%
Express Invoice expressinvoice.exe NCH Software 0.01%
NCH Tone Generator tonegen.exe NCH Software 0.01%
KeyBlaze Typing Tutor keyblaze.exe NCH Software 0.01%
BroadCam Video Streaming Server broadcam.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Express Animate expressanimate.exe NCH Software 0.01%
ClickCharts Diagram Flowchart Software clickcharts.exe NCH Software 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

PC Matic Plus includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat, and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.