Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension dds: DirectDraw Surface Image

dds
DirectDraw Surface Image
, image/dds, image/vnd.ms-dds, image/x-dds

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Nero Photosnap Image Viewer photosnapviewer.exe Nero AG 27.46%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 26.04%
IrfanView 64-bit i_view64.exe Irfan Skiljan 21.95%
Microsoft DirectX Texture Tool dxtex.exe Microsoft Corporation 9.14%
GNU Image Manipulation Program gimp-2.10.exe Spencer Kimball, Peter Mattis and the GIMP Development Team 4.12%
Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 devenv.exe Microsoft Corporation 4.03%
Honeyview honeyview.exe Bandisoft.com 2.39%
File Association Manager fam.exe 2.06%
SAP 3D Visual Enterprise Viewer veviewer.exe SAP SE 1.24%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.37%
Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 apc.exe ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG 0.19%
Adobe Photoshop CS4 photoshop.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 0.16%
Solero Music Viewer viewer.exe FreeHandSystems 0.16%
BSContact Player Wrapper Application bscont~1.exe Bitmanagement Software GmbH 0.12%
DDS-CAD Viewer ddsviewer.exe Data Design System 0.11%
Pixillion Image Converter pixillion.exe NCH Software 0.08%
Paint.NET paintdotnet.exe dotPDN LLC 0.06%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.04%
DXT1 Bitmap Manipulator dxtbmp.exe MW Graphics 0.03%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 0.02%
Cimex CAD/CAM Engine cimpack.exe Cimex Corporation 0.02%
Quick Picture Viewer quick-picture-viewer.exe Module Art 0.02%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Windows Live Movie Maker moviemaker.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
XnView for Windows xnview.exe XnView, http://www.xnview.com 0.01%
Imagina - Virtual Lightbox imagina.exe Rob Baker 0.01%
startic.exe startic.exe Marshall & Swift / Boeckh, LLC and its licensors 0.01%
The Essential Macleod emacleod.exe Thin Film Center Inc 0.01%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.01%
Microsoft Visual Studio 11 Express for Windows Developer Preview vswinexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
LIMITED TIME SALE

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

PC Matic Plus includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat, and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$75
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.