Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension cs: Visual C# Source file

cs
Visual C# Source file
text/plain

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
vsta.exe vsta.exe 29.52%
Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 devenv.exe Microsoft Corporation 25.12%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 12.63%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 9.47%
Visual Web Developer 2008 Express Edition vwdexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 8.71%
Microsoft Visual C# 2008 Express Edition vcsexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 5.22%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 3.16%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 1.64%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.96%
Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 Express for Windows Phone vpdexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.82%
Microsoft Visual Studio Express 2012 for Windows Desktop wdexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.78%
Microsoft Visual Studio 11 Express for Windows Developer Preview vswinexpress.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.51%
rundonation.exe rundonation.exe 0.17%
TextPad textpad.exe Helios Software Solutions 0.16%
Microsoft (R) Console Based Script Host cscript.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.15%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.14%
Microsoft Expression Web 3 expressionweb.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.11%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.1%
Microsoft Expression Web 2 exprwd.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.1%
NoteTab Std (FPV) notetab.exe Fookes Software 0.1%
Notepad++ : a free (GNU) source code editor notepad++.exe Don HO [email protected] 0.07%
WeBuilder 2008 webuild.exe Karlis Blumentals 0.05%
XML Editor msoxmled.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.03%
Free Download Manager fdm.exe FreeDownloadManager.ORG 0.03%
Microsoft® Works Spreadsheet wksss.exe Microsoft® Corporation 0.02%
Microsoft Office Excel excel.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Notepad2 notepad2.exe 0.02%
EmEditor emeditor.exe Emurasoft, Inc. 0.02%
Embarcadero RAD Studio Launcher for Windows bds.exe Embarcadero Technologies, Inc. 0.02%
UltraEdit Professional Text/Hex Editor uedit32.exe IDM Computer Solutions, Inc. 0.02%
colorschemer3.exe colorschemer3.exe 0.02%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Microsoft Office Word Viewer wordview.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 0.01%
秀丸エディタ hidemaru.exe 有限会社サイトー企画 0.01%
TeraPad terapad.exe Susumu Terao Software Library 0.01%
SharpDevelop sharpdevelop.exe ic#code 0.01%
SlickEdit vs.exe SlickEdit Inc. 0.01%
Free File Viewer freefileviewer.exe Bitberry Software 0.01%
Torsion TorqueScript IDE torsion.exe Sickhead Games, LLC 0.01%
gta_sa.exe gta_sa.exe 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.