Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension cr2: Able RAWer (TIFF)

cr2
Able RAWer (TIFF)
, image/canon raw, image/cr2, image/raw, image/x-canon-raw

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Picasa Photo Viewer picasaphotoviewer.exe Google Inc. 36.26%
Adobe Photoshop CS4 photoshop.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 19.15%
HP Photo Viewer hpphotoviewer.exe Hewlett-Packard Corp. 16.25%
IrfanView i_view32.exe Irfan Skiljan 7.06%
wlxphotogallery.exe wlxphotogallery.exe 6.09%
PhotoViewer photoviewer.exe ArcSoft, Inc. 2.56%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 1.5%
MAGIX Digital Foto Maker 8 fotomaker.exe MAGIX 1.07%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 0.98%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.95%
ACDSee Photo Manager 12 acdseeqv12.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.95%
Ashampoo Photo Commander 7 apc.exe ashampoo GmbH & Co. KG 0.73%
ACDSee Pro 3 acdseeqvpro3.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.63%
Photo hpphoto.exe ArcSoft Inc. 0.63%
ACDSee Photo Manager 2009 acdseeqv11.exe ACD Systems 0.51%
ACDSee Pro 5 acdseeqvpro5.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.44%
ACDSee 14 acdseeqv14.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.44%
Zoner Photo Studio 12 zps.exe ZONER software 0.37%
ACDSee 9 Photo Manager acdseeqv.exe ACD Systems Ltd. 0.32%
ACDSee 10 Photo Manager acdseeqv10.exe ACD Systems 0.24%
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 0.21%
fsviewer.exe fsviewer.exe 0.2%
PhotoStudio photostudio.exe ArcSoft, Inc. 0.16%
ACDSee Pro 2.5 Photo Manager acdseeqvpro25.exe ACD Systems 0.16%
ACDSee Pro 6 acdseeqvpro6.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.16%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.14%
ACDSee Application acdsee8.exe ACD Systems Ltd. 0.14%
ACDSee Pro 4 acdseeqvpro4.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.11%
Adobe Photoshop Elements 5.0 (Editor) photoshopelementseditor.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 0.1%
Windows Live Photo Gallery wlxphotoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.1%
Poser executable file poser.exe Smith Micro Software, Inc 0.1%
DPP Viewer Module dppviewer.exe CANON INC. 0.09%
Free Editor freeeditor.exe 0.09%
ACDSee 15 acdseeqv15.exe ACD Systems International Inc. 0.09%
Poser Pro executable file poserpro.exe Smith Micro Software, Inc 0.07%
ACDSee Pro 2 Photo Manager acdseeqvpro2.exe ACD Systems 0.07%
MAGIX Digital Foto Maker 2008 fotoma~1.exe MAGIX 0.06%
AfterShot Pro aftershotpro.exe Corel, Inc. 0.06%
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 64-bit lightroom.exe Adobe Systems 0.04%
Adobe Bridge bridge.exe Adobe Systems, Inc. 0.03%
Bibble 5 bibble5.exe Bibble Labs 0.03%
DPPEditor Module dppeditor.exe 0.03%
ufraw.exe ufraw.exe 0.03%
Media Center mc17.exe J. River, Inc. 0.03%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.02%
Media Center mc15.exe J. River, Inc. 0.02%
ACDSee for Windows 95/98/2000/NT acdsee.exe ACD Systems, Ltd. 0.02%
PhotoPad Image Editor photopad.exe NCH Software 0.02%
Poser executable file poserj.exe e frontier, Inc. 0.02%
photo-lux.exe photo-lux.exe KudrSoft 0.02%
Poser Debut executable file poserdebut.exe Smith Micro Software, Inc. 0.02%
PowerDVD 12 powerdvd12.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.02%
FileViewPro fileviewpro.exe 0.02%
Media Center mc18.exe JRiver, Inc. 0.02%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.02%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Windows Live Movie Maker moviemaker.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Microsoft Digital Image 2006 Editor pi.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
MAGIX Quick Viewer magixviewer.exe MAGIX 0.01%
ACDSee 7.0 Application acdsee7.exe ACD Systems Ltd. 0.01%
PhotoImpact iedit_.exe Ulead Systems, Inc. 0.01%
Panneau de configuration Périphériques d’images imagingdevices.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Zb Module zoombrowser.exe 0.01%
Helicon Filter heliconfilter.exe Helicon Soft Ltd. 0.01%
Able RAWer ablerawer.exe GraphicRegion.com 0.01%
Image Broadway imageb5.exe FileStream, Inc. 0.01%
ACDSee Pro Application acdsee8pro.exe ACD Systems Ltd. 0.01%
SILKYPIX Developer Studio Pro silkypix_ds_pro.exe Ichikawa Soft Laboratory 0.01%
Media Center mc13.exe J. River, Inc. 0.01%
Microsoft RAW Image Viewer rawsupport.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Chasys Draw IES raw_Photo rawphoto.exe John Paul Chacha's Lab 0.01%
DPPWorker Module dppworker.exe CANON INC. 0.01%
RAW Image Viewer rawimageviewer.exe 0.01%
Firehand Ember Free ember.exe Firehand Technologies Corporation 0.01%
QQ影像查看器 qqimageviewer.exe 腾讯科技 0.01%
Media Center mc16.exe J. River, Inc. 0.01%
PowerDVD 11.0 powerdvd11.exe CyberLink Corp. 0.01%
Open Source HDR Imaging Workflow tool luminance-hdr.exe http://qtpfsgui.sourceforge.net 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.