Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension a: IZArc A Archive

a
IZArc A Archive

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
Cool Edit Pro coolpro2.exe Syntrillium Software Corporation 55.21%
IZArc Archiver izarc.exe 23.33%
File Association Manager fam.exe 11.43%
DVR Player dvrplayer.exe DVR 3.9%
B1 Free Archiver b1manager.exe b1.org 1.83%
SourceBoost IDE MFC Application ide.exe 1.14%
DVR Player dvrplay.exe 0.49%
TUGZip archiver tugzip.exe 0.4%
XZip xzip.exe xzip.org 0.32%
Windows Photo Viewer photoviewer.dll Microsoft Corporation 0.21%
Notepad notepad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.2%
Windows Media Player wmplayer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.17%
LhaForge lhaforge.exe 0.17%
Media Center ehshell.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.13%
Split Byte splitbyte.exe 4dots Software 0.11%
Windows Wordpad Application wordpad.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.08%
Microsoft Office Picture Manager ois.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.08%
vspdfreader.exe vspdfreader.exe 0.08%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.07%
Internet Explorer iexplore.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.06%
WinZip winzip32.exe WinZip Computing, S.L. 0.06%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.06%
Windows Explorer explorer.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.05%
Adobe Acrobat 9.0 acrobat.exe Adobe Systems Incorporated 0.05%
360压缩 360zip.exe 360.cn 0.05%
wlxphotogallery.exe wlxphotogallery.exe 0.04%
Adobe Photoshop CS4 photoshop.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 0.03%
UnEditor uneditor2.exe YokkaSoft 0.03%
Paint.NET paintdotnet.exe dotPDN LLC 0.02%
Adobe Photoshop Elements 5.0 (Editor) photoshopelementseditor.exe Adobe Systems, Incorporated 0.02%
WordPerfect(R) 12 wpwin12.exe Corel Corporation 0.02%
Microsoft® Works Spreadsheet wksss.exe Microsoft® Corporation 0.01%
Microsoft Office Word winword.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
VLC media player vlc.exe the VideoLAN Team 0.01%
Media Player Classic mplayerc.exe Gabest 0.01%
Express Burn expressburn.exe NCH Software 0.01%
Microsoft Windows Media Configuration Utility setup_wm.exe Microsoft Corporation 0.01%
Lotus Word Pro wordpro.exe Lotus Development Corporation 0.01%
WordPerfect X5 wpwin15.exe Corel Corporation 0.01%
Eolsoft Flash Movie Player fmp.exe Eolsoft 0.01%
IrfanView 64-bit i_view64.exe Irfan Skiljan 0.01%
WordPerfect X7 wpwin17.exe Corel Corporation 0.01%
WordPerfect X8 wpwin18.exe Corel Corporation 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

PC Matic Plus includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat, and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.