Name:

Physical Name:

Please enter your email address and we will email you the download link for this application. Check SPAM folder if you do not receive an email.

Notice: PC Matic will NOT share or sell your email address and we have the appropriate procedures to safeguard against unauthorized access.

Thank You!


You should receive an email shortly with your link to download the requested driver and release notes.

If you do not receive the email in your Inbox, be sure to check your SPAM/Junk folder.

File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension Library - Detail

Open file extension 7z: WinRAR archive

7z
WinRAR archive
, application/stuffit, application/x-7z-compressed

Open Extension With:

Name File Name Manufacturer Prevalence Download
WinZip winzip64.exe WinZip Computing, S.L. 31.35%
7-Zip File Manager 7zfm.exe Igor Pavlov 30.2%
WinRAR archiver winrar.exe Alexander Roshal 28.11%
Express Zip File Compression Software expresszip.exe NCH Software 2.89%
Lhaplus Version 1.57 lhaplus.exe HoeHoe.com 2.21%
WinZip winzip32.exe WinZip Computing, S.L. 1.93%
PeaZip, file and archive manager peazip.exe Giorgio Tani 0.84%
jZip jzip.exe Discordia Limited 0.21%
Ashampoo ZIP aszip.exe Ashampoo GmbH 0.2%
Elite Unzip eliteunzip.exe Mindspark Interactive Network, Inc. 0.2%
Open Freely openfreely.exe 0.19%
cubeice.exe cubeice.exe 0.16%
IZArc Archiver izarc.exe 0.13%
Free Opener freeopener.exe 0.13%
Explzh for Windows explzh.exe pon software 0.12%
Bandizip bandizip.exe Bandisoft.com 0.12%
ALZip alzip.exe ESTsoft 0.11%
SecureZIP for Windows (Unicode) pkzipw.exe PKWARE, Inc. 0.11%
File Association Manager fam.exe 0.11%
DAEMON Tools Pro Agent dtagent.exe DT Soft Ltd 0.09%
PowerArchiver 2010 powerarc.exe ConeXware, Inc. 0.08%
StuffIt Application stuffit14.exe Smith Micro Software, Inc. 0.07%
FileOpenerPro fileopenerpro.exe FileOpenerPro 0.06%
ZipGenius 6 zipgenius.exe M.Dev Software 0.04%
BitZipper bitzipper.exe Bitberry Software 0.03%
Lhaz lhaz.exe ちとらsoft 0.03%
StuffIt Application stuffit13.exe Smith Micro Software, Inc. 0.02%
DVDFab Virtual Drive Tray - x64 vdrive.exe Fengtao Software Inc. 0.02%
UnzipLite File Manager unziplitefm.exe all authors 0.02%
freezipopener.exe freezipopener.exe 0.02%
77Zip File Manager 77zip.exe Igor Pavlov 0.02%
quickzip.exe quickzip.exe 0.01%
freearc.exe freearc.exe 0.01%
LhaForge lhaforge.exe 0.01%
Noah( DnD Melter/Freezer ) noah.exe kMonos.NET 0.01%
WinArchiver winarchiver.exe WinArchiver Computing, Inc. 0.01%
megazipper.exe megazipper.exe 0.01%
B1 Free Archiver b1manager.exe b1.org 0.01%
Free Viewer freeviewer.exe 0.01%
WinZipper application winzipper.exe Taiwan Shui Mu Chih Ching Technology Limited. 0.01%
Zip & Unzip Utility ultrazip.exe Business Logic Corporation 0.01%
PeaLauncher, component of PeaZip peaextractor.exe Giorgio Tani 0.01%
FreeZipOpener freezipviewer.exe 0.01%




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
USA Based Support

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

Support Unlimited from PC Matic includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$100
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.