File Extension Detail Icon

File Extension - Detail

Open that Unknown File!

File Extension - Application Detail

Open files with Thomson Reuters Eikon 3.2, Eikon Desktop, 3GB - eikon.exe

Thomson Reuters Eikon 3.2, Eikon Desktop, 3GB
eikon.exe
Thomson Reuters

Open Extension With:

Name Extension
EIKON Symbol File .logicsymbol
6SigmaViewer .equipment
Reuters 5x Quote Chain File .5x-quote-chain
Reuters 5x Quote Page File .5x-quote-page
Reuters 5x Quote Record File .5x-quote-record
Reuters 5x Quote Record Page File .5x-quote-record-page
ReutersFile Old Alert File .5x-reuters-alert
TransCAD Matrix .mtx
Toad Automation Script .tas
TrainingPeaks WKO+ File .wko
Ursa Software CHART files .chart
Reuters Ticker File .reuters-ticker
Reuters Ticker File .reuters-ticker-template
News Story document .story-news
Kobra Spreadsheet File .wkox
Reuters Old Ticker File .5x-reuters-ticker
Reuters Chart Scheme File .chart-scheme
Reuters Chart Template File .chart-template
Factiva News document .factiva-news
Factiva Story document .factiva-story-news
Global Press News document .globalpress-news
Global Press Story document .globalpress-story-news
Xtra 5-6 Global Press News document .gpw-news
Thomson Reuters Index Movers .indexmovers
.kob
Reuters Multimedia News document .kobra-multimedia-news
.kobx
.koex
.kof
.kofx
.kow
.kowx
News document .news
Xtra 5-6 News document .nsi-news
Thomson Reuters Order Book .orderbook
Kobra Calculator File 5.1 .qcs
Thomson Reuters QuickChart File .quickchart
Reuters Alert File .reuters-alert
Reuters BlendedOrderBook File .reuters-blendedorderbook
Kobra Calculator File .reuters-calculator
Reuters Chart File .reuters-chart
Reuters Chart Scheme File .reuters-chart-scheme
Reuters Chart Template File .reuters-chart-template
Reuters Eikon Explorer File .reuters-eikon-explorer
Reuters InternetExplorer Custom File .reuters-ie-custom
Reuters TopNews File .reuters-ie-topnews
Reuters InternetExplorer File .reuters-ie-url
Reuters ActiveX File .reuters-ocx
Reuters OptionWatch File .reuters-optionwatch
Reuters OptionWatch Template File .reuters-optionwatch-template
Reuters Quote Chain File .reuters-quote-chain
Reuters Quote Page File .reuters-quote-page
Reuters Quote Record File .reuters-quote-record
Reuters Quote Record Page File .reuters-quote-record-page
Reuters Quote List Items .reuters-quotelist
Reuters Quote List Items .reuters-quotelist-template
.eik
Reuters 5x Search File .5x-reuters-search
Reuters Search File .reuters-search




Browse File Extensions

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
LIMITED TIME SALE

Unlimited Calls With a Technology Expert

PC Matic Plus includes support and tech coaching via Phone, Email, Chat, and Remote Assistance for all of your technology needs on computers, printers, routers, smart devices, tablets and more.
Annual Price
$75
Learn More

PC Matic Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter is packed with computer tips & tricks. As a bonus, receive monthly emails with exclusive offers.